Authors’ Ethics

  • - The authors shall guarantee authenticity of research. All borrowed fragments or statements shall have the required references to the author and the source. Too many borrowings and plagiarism of any form, including hidden quotes, paraphrases or appropriation of rights on others’ research shall be unethical and unacceptable;

  • - The authors are responsible for obtaining all necessary permissions for publication of the materials they use in their papers. The rights to use materials in publication shall be confirmed in the agreement with author;

  • - The authors shall inform the editors in case they have submitted their manuscripts for consideration in other periodicals, or a different version of the same article is in print elsewhere, as well as which periodicals earlier published the same materials. A confirmation of the fact that the materials have not been published elsewhere shall be set in the agreement with author;

  • - The authors shall report sources of funding of their research(agreement with author), to prevent any possible conflicts;

  • - The authors shall guarantee that the list of co-authors includes just the ones who made a substantial contribution to the research. The final version of the article and its submission for publication shall be approved by all co-authors;

  • - Should the author identify substantial errors or uncertainties in the article at the time of its review or after its publication, he/she shall immediately inform the editors and take joint steps to either eliminate them or withdraw the article.

  • - We call all the authors to proceed correctly while criticizing their colleagues. Otherwise, the editors shall reserve the right to reject the manuscript or improve its style.

vac.jpg
goglerus.jpg

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка
  • Twitter
  • А
  • scipeople

Этика авторов научных публикаций

·         - Авторы гарантируют оригинальность исследования. Заимствованные фрагменты или утверждения должны быть оформлены с обязательным указанием автора и первоисточника. Чрезмерные заимствования, а также плагиат в любых формах, включая неоформленные цитаты, перефразирование или присвоение прав на результаты чужих исследований, неэтичны и неприемлемы;

·         - Авторы ответственны за получение всех необходимых разрешений для публикации материалов, используемых в статье. Подтверждение прав на использование материалов для публикации фиксируется в соглашении с автором;

·         - Авторы материала обязаны проинформировать редакцию, если подаваемая статья находится на рассмотрении в других изданиях или в печати находится измененная версия той же статьи, а также о том, в каких печатных изданиях ранее публиковались данные материалы. Подтверждение о том, что материал ранее не публиковался, фиксируется в соглашении с автором;

·         - Авторы должны сообщить об источниках финансирования исследования (соглашение с автором), для предотвращения возможных конфликтов;

·         - Авторы гарантируют, что в список соавторов включены исключительно лица, внесшие значительный вклад в исследование. Окончательная версия статьи и ее представление к публикации должны быть одобрены всеми соавторами;

·         - Если автор обнаружит существенные ошибки или неточности в статье на этапе ее рассмотрения или после ее опубликования, он должен как можно скорее уведомить об этом редакцию журнала и принять совместные меры по их устранению или изъятию работы;

·         - Призываем всех авторов соблюдать научную корректность в работах, содержащих критику в адрес коллег. В противном случае редакция оставляет за собой право отклонить материал или исправить его стиль.

vac.jpg
goglerus.jpg

Присоединяйтесь!

  • Facebook
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка
  • Twitter
  • А
  • scipeople